Search Results
Special School District of Saint Louis County
12110 Clayton Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63131

The Special School District of Saint Louis County (SSD) serves the entire county.  This building houses theMore district's administrative offices.

The district provides services to 265 public schools, including 22 school districts.  One in five public school students in St. Louis County receives special education or technical education services from SSD.

About 97 percent of students receive their services in their local schools to minimize disruption to the students' schedules.  SSD also has two technical high schools where students study specific trades.

John C. Cary is SSD's Superintendent of Schools.

711/Mo Relay Number: