.

6-weeks IRS-Approved Tax Class

 ,   Add to calendar
 14545 Manchester Rd Ballwin MO 63011  See map

Learn to maximize refunds and audit-proof returns.


The IRS-approved 6 weeks tax class offered at Liberty Tax Service teaches basic tax preparation for individual returns covering topics such as Schedule A (itemized deductions), Schedule C (business returns for sole prioprietor), Schedule D (capital gain and losses).  For professional Tax Preparers, this class offers 10 continuing eduction credits (required by the IRS).


The 6-weeks classes are a combination of weekend and weeknights:


Nov 10, Sat:  9:00 - 4:00 pm


Nov 17, Sat:  9:00 - 4:00 pm


Nov 27, Tue*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Nov 29, Thur*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Dec 4, Tue*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Dec 6, Thur*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Dec 11, Tue*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Dec 13, Thur*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Dec 18, Tue*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


Dec 20, Thur*:  6:00 - 9:00 pm


* Depending on the demand, a 9:00 am - 12:00 pm may also be offered.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something